How do I downgrade my company account?

To downgrade your Spark Hire company account to a lower plan, please follow the steps below:

1. Log in as the admin of your company account.

2. Visit your Settings.

3. Click Change My Plan in the settings menu.

4. Select the plan that fits your needs.

5. Complete the required fields and click Downgrade account.

Please note your downgrade will not take effect until the start of the next billing cycle. This enables you to keep using the account you already paid for throughout the remainder of your month of service.

To cancel your Spark Hire company account, please follow the steps below: 

1. Log in as the admin of your company account. 

2. Visit your Settings.

3. Click Change My Plan in the settings menu.

4. Click Cancel account.

5. Complete the required fields and click the orange Cancel account button.

Please note your cancellation will not take effect until the start of the next billing cycle. This enables you to keep using the account you already paid for throughout the remainder of your month of service.

Feedback and Knowledge Base