User Roles

User roles allow you to limit certain high-level functionality to specific users on your account.

Administrator users can edit user roles in Settings > User Management.

When adding a new user, an Administrator user will need to select a role for that new user.



Administrator
Administrator users have access to everything on the platform including the ability to modify billing, add/remove/edit users, and download interviews. There can be multiple Administrator users on an account.

Standard
Standard users have access to all functionality on the platform excluding the ability to modify billing, add/remove/edit users, and download interviews.

Once a user is added, you can always edit the user's role from the same page. Simply select the new role you want to be assigned to the user and confirm it in the modal that appears.




Feedback and Knowledge Base